Ph: (08) 9083 1566
civiccentre@esperance.wa.gov.au
ENTERTAINMENT
Esperance Civic Centre presents Tashi – Mountain of White Tigers, and Lost in the City

Wednesday 30th April 2014
6 pm Public Performance
Should you wish to attend the 1pm School Matinee, please contact our Box Office on 9083 1566 for details.

Imaginary Theatre returns to Esperance, bringing to life two more of Anna and Barbara Fienberg’s well-loved adventure books.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Esperance Civic Centre presents Controlled Falling

Thursday 8th May 2014, 7pm

Following sell out seasons internationally, SideUp acrobatics bring their latest us heart stopping circus spectacular to Esperance.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Seniors Theatre Group ‘Super Troupers’ presents Pearls from the Sea

Friday 2nd May 2014, 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd May 2014, 2pm,
Sunday 4th May 2014, 2pm
Saturday 10th May 2014, 7.30pm
Sunday 11th May 2014, 2pm (Mothers Day)

Nautical songs, dances, humorous skits, innovative, colourful costumes and much, much more.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Rokitz Entertainment presents Cirque Mother Africa

Tuesday 27th May 2014, 8pm

Direct from a sell out BROADWAY SEASON, Mother Africa returns to Australia and combine old classic acts with new music and new costumes.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Albany City Wind Ensemble presents Velocity

Sunday 1st June 2014, 2pm

“Velocity” is a fast-paced concert for the whole family.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Esperance Civic Centre presents the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2014

Saturday 7th June 2014, 8pm

The cast of intrepid travelling comedians can’t be confined to Melbourne’s comedy rooms any longer!

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
Esperance Civic Centre presents Monkey Baa Theatre’s Pete the Sheep

Monday 30th June 2014
School Performance: 1pm
General Public: 6pm

Based on the picture book by Jackie French and Bruce Whatley.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets
The Harbour Agency Presents John Waters – Looking Through A Glass Onion

Saturday 15th August 2014, 8pm

A homage to the music, mystery and memory of John Lennon.

Read on…

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Email
Buy Tickets